Web edukia bistaratu Web edukia bistaratu

Direktorioa

Kirol Zuzendaritza Nagusia
Gipuzkoako plaza, z/g- 20004 Donostia
Tel.: 943 11 24 97 / Fax: 943 42 45 18
www.gipuzkoakirolak.eus
 
Izena Telefonoa E-maila
Álvarez Irijoa, Goizane - Zuzendaria 943 11 24 88 galvarez@gipuzkoa.eus
Alberdi Busca, Elena 943 11 24 97 elenaalberdi@gipuzkoa.eus
Andueza Zabala, José Luis 943 11 24 38 jandueza@gipuzkoa.eus
Aramburu Usabiaga, María Jesus 943 11 24 94 maranburu@gipuzkoa.eus
Asurmendi Echarte, Unai 943 11 24 28 uasurmendi@gipuzkoa.eus
Corres, Ukerdi 943 11 24 49 ucorres@gipuzkoa.eus
García Fernández, Kepa 943 11 24 91 kgarcia@gipuzkoa.eus
Gutierrez Arosa, Jesús 943 11 24 86 jgutierrez@gipuzkoa.eus
Irazu Irazusta Begoña 943 11 24 92 birazustai@gipuzkoa.eus
Iturrioz Rosell, Iñaki 943 11 24 12 iiturrioz@gipuzkoa.eus
Manterola Ibarguren, Lourdes 943 11 24 87 lmanterola@gipuzkoa.eus
Mendieta Isasmendi, Arantza 943 11 37 13 amendieta@gipuzkoa.eus
Nabaskues, Itxaso 943 11 24 90 inabaskues@gipuzkoa.eus
Paredes Lapeña, María José 943 11 24 29 mparedes@gipuzkoa.eus
Treku, Jon 943 11 21 31 itreku@gipuzkoa.eus
Uranga, Zuriñe 943 11 24 98 zuranga@gipuzkoa.eus
Zabala, Pili 943 11 24 94 mariazabala@gipuzkoa.eus

Zunzunegi, Oihana

943 112493

ozunzunegi@gipuzkoa.eus