Web edukia bistaratu Web edukia bistaratu

Direktorioa

Kirol Zuzendaritza Nagusia
Gipuzkoako plaza, z/g- 20004 Donostia
Tel.: 943 11 24 97 / Fax: 943 42 45 18
www.gipuzkoakirolak.eus
 
Izena Telefonoa E-maila
Álvarez Irijoa, Goizane - Zuzendaria 943 11 24 88 galvarez@gipuzkoa.eus
Andueza Zabala, José Luis 943 11 24 38 jandueza@gipuzkoa.eus
Aramburu Usabiaga, María Jesus 943 11 24 94 maranburu@gipuzkoa.eus
Arrieta Insausti, Margari 943 11 24 93 marrieta@gipuzkoa.eus
Asurmendi Echarte, Unai 943 11 24 28 uasurmendi@gipuzkoa.eus
Beristain Marichalar, Itziar 943 11 24 92 iberistain@gipuzkoa.eus
Fernández de Larrinoa Linaza, Imanol 943 11 24 90 ifernandez@gipuzkoa.eus
García Fernández, Kepa 943 11 24 91 kgarcia@gipuzkoa.eus
García Martínez, Susana 943 11 21 57 sgarcia@gipuzkoa.eus
Gutierrez Arosa, Jesús 943 11 24 86 jgutierrez@gipuzkoa.eus
Iruretagoyena Laso, Lourdes 943 11 24 97 liruretagoyena@gipuzkoa.eus
Iturrioz Rosell, Iñaki 943 11 24 12 iiturrioz@gipuzkoa.eus
Manterola Ibarguren, Lourdes 943 11 24 87 lmanterola@gipuzkoa.eus
Marcos Sagarzazu, Oskar 943 45 83 57 omarcos@gipuzkoa.eus
Mendieta Isasmendi, Arantza 943 11 37 13 amendieta@gipuzkoa.eus
Muñoz García, Aitziber 943 11 24 49 amunoz@gipuzkoa.eus
Paredes Lapeña, María José 943 11 24 29 mparedes@gipuzkoa.eus
Pérez Martínez de Marañón, Arantza 943 11 24 98 arperez@gipuzkoa.eus